Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:Home arrow Jefferson arrow Acts of Kindness Awards
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Jefferson Elementary Center

Jefferson Elementary Center
825 Lions Road • Jefferson Twp, PA 18436 • (570) 689-2656 • FAX (570) 689-3825

A U.S. Department of Education National Blue Ribbon School

Acts of Kindness Awards Print E-mail
Monday, 17 May 2021

Throughout the week, the faculty and staff at Jefferson Elementary take note of the students who are exceptionally kind to others. Every Friday, the students receive an award for the kind behavior.

This week’s (5-14-21) awards go to:

Mrs. Byrne K-3

Willow Besket

Marley Whitney

Mrs. Nealon 1-1

Aiden Nguyen x2

Henry Cassel

Alex Meleski

Emmett Moran

Harlan Burford

Nora DeSantis

Mrs. Milewski 1-3

Lilly Mead

Cora Keating

Riley Debnam

Mrs. Kelly 2-2

Olyvia Pronko

Leelia Stranko

Mr. Palmer 2-3

Adia Abutbul

Anderson Lahr

Marco Lynn

Nellie Haraschak


Mrs. Reinard 2-4

Michael Coakley

Annabell Churchill

Amelia Barrett

Jacob Bennett


Miss Torquato 3-1

Gianna LoMonaco

Jake Blaine

Mrs. Stevens 3-3

Kami Zeiler

Henry O’Malley

Aiden Moran

Mrs. Smith 3-4

Titus Black

Conner Keating

Grace Seltenheim


















Tag it:
Furl it!

< Prev   Next >