Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:Home arrow Calendar
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Jefferson'

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Jefferson Jefferson Elementary Center events
Event Name Date
JEC Holiday Concert Friday, December 15, 2017 (1:30PM)
JEC Holiday Concert Friday, December 15, 2017 (9:30AM)
JEC Polar Express Trip - All Grades Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (9:00AM)
JEC Parent Conferences-Afternoon Friday, November 17, 2017 (1:30PM)
JEC Picture Make-ups Thursday, November 16, 2017 (9:00AM)
JEC Parent Conferences-Evening Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (5:30PM)
JEC Parent Conferences-Afternoon Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1:30PM)
JEC Veteran's Program (by invitation only) Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2:00PM)
JEC Halloween Parade Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (10:00AM)
JEC PTA Halloween Party Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1:00PM)
JEC Picture Day Friday, October 06, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC Grandparent's Breakfast- 2nd Grade Friday, September 29, 2017 (9:30AM)
JEC Book Fair Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC Book Fair - Evening Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (4:00PM)
JEC Book Fair Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC Book Fair Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC Book Fair Monday, September 25, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC Meet the Teacher Night - Grades 1-2-3 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (6:00PM)
JEC PTA Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (5:30PM)
JEC Open House - grades 1-2-3 Friday, August 25, 2017 (1:00PM)
JEC Kindergarten Orientation Thursday, August 24, 2017 (6:00PM)
21 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar