Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:Home arrow Calendar
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Jefferson'

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Jefferson Jefferson Elementary Center events
Event Name Date
JEC Art Show Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (6:00PM)
JEC Kindergarten Registration 10 am & 1 pm Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Friday, April 28, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Monday, April 24, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Friday, April 07, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC PSSA's Monday, April 03, 2017 (1:00AM)
JEC Early Dismissal 12:15 Parent Conferences (invitation only) Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (1:30PM)
JEC Parent Conferences (invitation only) Thursday, February 09, 2017 (5:30PM)
JEC Family Reading Night Thursday, February 02, 2017 (5:30PM)
JEC Polar Express Day Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (9:00AM)
Picture Make-up Day Tuesday, November 15, 2016 (9:00AM)
JEC Veteran's Program 2pm Thursday, November 10, 2016 (2:00PM)
JEC PTA Halloween Party Saturday, October 22, 2016 (3:00PM)
JEC Picture Day Friday, October 07, 2016 (9:00AM)
JEC PTA Meeting & Meet the Teacher Night Tuesday, September 06, 2016 (6:30PM)
JEC Open House Friday, August 26, 2016 (1:00PM)
JEC Kindergarten Orientation Thursday, August 25, 2016 (6:00PM)
23 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar