Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:Home arrow Calendar
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Saturday, April 04, 2020
 March 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020May 2020 
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Adams Family Senior Citizen Dinner Theater (5:00PM - 8:30PM)

5:00 pm Dinner

6:00 pm Show

Reservation for the dinner can be made by call 570-842-7606 please RSVP by Friday, April 10, 2020.

If you reside in the North Pocono School Dristrict, local transportation is available. Pleae call the transoprtation office of the North Pocono School District at 570-842-7659, option 8 for more information.




Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m. at NPI - Room to be determined (7:00PM - 9:00PM)
The meeting will be held at the North Pocono Intermediate School, either the Cafeterial or Library.


Friday, April 17, 2020
Adams Family (7:00PM - 9:30PM)

Tickets are available at the door.

  • Adults $10
  • Students $6
  • Senior Citizens and children 12 and under $5



Saturday, April 18, 2020
Adams Family (7:00PM - 9:30PM)

Tickets are available at the door.

  • Adults $10
  • Students $6
  • Senior Citizens and children 12 and under $5



Sunday, April 19, 2020
Adams Family (1:00PM - 3:30PM)

Tickets are available at the door.

  • Adults $10
  • Students $6
  • Senior Citizens and children 12 and under $5



Monday, April 20, 2020
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts testing forThird grade students


Tuesday, April 21, 2020
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing for Third grade students


Wednesday, April 22, 2020
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing (All Day)
MEC� PSSA English/Language Arts testing for Third grade students


Thursday, April 23, 2020
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing for Third Grade Students


Friday, April 24, 2020
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing for Third Grade Students


Monday, April 27, 2020
MEC PSSA Math Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA Math Testing for�Third Grade students


Tuesday, April 28, 2020
MEC PSSA Math Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA Math Testing for Third Grade students


Wednesday, April 29, 2020
MEC PSSA Math Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA Math Testing for Third Grade Students


Thursday, April 30, 2020
MEC PSSA Math Testing (All Day)
MEC PSSA Math Testing for Third Grade Students


District   High School   Intermediate School   Jefferson  
MEC   Middle School   Open House    

Search Calendar