Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'MEC'

Sunday, June 16, 2019
MEC Moscow Elementary Center events
Event Name Date
MEC Kindergarten Screening Thursday, August 01, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Screening Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Screening Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (9:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Screening Monday, July 29, 2019 (9:00AM)
MEC Mrs. McHale, 3-4 Program - "An Evening With The Author's" - 6:30 PM - Cafe Thursday, June 06, 2019 (6:30PM)
MEC Ms. Hughes 3-2 Program - "Glad To Be Me" - 9:30 AM - LGI room Thursday, June 06, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC 2nd and 3rd Grade Field Day - Football field - NP Middle School Wednesday, June 05, 2019 (9:15AM)
MEC Mrs. Marichak 3-6 Program - "An Evening With The Author's " - 6:30 PM - Cafe Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (6:30PM)
MEC - Kindergarten and 1st Grade Field Day - Football field-NP Middle School Tuesday, June 04, 2019 (9:15AM)
MEC Third Grade Art Show Friday, May 31, 2019 (6:00PM)
MEC Mrs. Wittel 3-1 Program -" A Magical Adventure" - 9:15 AM - LGI Room Friday, May 31, 2019 (9:15AM)
MEC Mrs. Franceschelli 3-3 Program - "All Through the Year" - 6:30 PM - Cafe Thursday, May 30, 2019 (6:00PM)
MEC 1st Grade Field Trip - North Pocono Library Thursday, May 30, 2019 (9:15AM)
MEC Mrs. Romanski 2-3 Program - "Young Author's Gathering" - 9:30 AM - LGI Room Thursday, May 23, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC 3rd Grade Field Trip Thursday, May 23, 2019 (9:15AM)
MEC Ms. Conaboy -3rd Grade Spring Concert Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (6:30PM)
MEC 2nd Grade Grandparents Day Breakfast - Cafe Thursday, May 16, 2019 (9:15AM)
MEC 1st Grade Field Trip - Kirby Center Thursday, May 16, 2019 (9:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Classes - Field Trip - Ms. Finella, Mrs. Carpenter, Mrs. Kaminski and Ms. Jones Thursday, May 16, 2019 (9:00AM)
MEC - 2nd Grade Classes - Field Trip - Mrs. Layland, Mrs. Goul, Mrs. Luzio Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC Mrs. Margotta 3-5 Program - "Travel Through Space" - 9:30 AM - Cafe Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC Kindergarten Classes - Field Trip - Mrs. Beck, Ms. Lance, Mrs. McGowan, Ms. Mendicino Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00AM)
MEC - 2nd Grade Classes - Field Trip - Mrs. Bowen, Mrs. Taynton, Mrs. Romanski Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (9:30AM)
Kindergarten Registration at Moscow Elementary Center at 10:00 AM and 1:00 PM Friday, May 10, 2019 (10:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthy Meeting Thursday, May 09, 2019 (6:30PM)
Kindergarten Registration at Moscow Elementary Center at 10:00 AM and 1:00 PM Thursday, May 09, 2019 (10:00AM)
MEC Ms. Conaboy - 2nd Grade Spring Concert Wednesday, May 08, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (2:15PM)
Mrs. Wheeler 3-7 program "We are the champions of 3rd grade" - 9:30 AM - LGI room Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC - 1st Grade Spring Concert Thursday, May 02, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC PSSA Math Testing Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PSSA Math Testing Monday, April 29, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PSSA English/Language Arts Testing Monday, April 15, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, April 11, 2019 (6:30PM)
MEC Eggstravaganza Hunt Friday, April 05, 2019 (6:00PM)
MEC Picture Day - Spring Photos Thursday, March 28, 2019 (8:00AM)
MEC - Kindergarten Registration Informational Night Thursday, March 21, 2019 (6:00PM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, March 14, 2019 (6:30PM)
MEC Dr Seuss Day - Read Across America Friday, March 01, 2019 (8:00AM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Afternoon Conferences have been cancelled - full day of school Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, December 13, 2018 (6:30PM)
MEC Kindergarten Christmas Concert Show Thursday, December 13, 2018 (9:30AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Thursday, December 13, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Wednesday, December 12, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (1:00AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Monday, December 10, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Conferences (Afternoon) Friday, November 16, 2018 (1:30PM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Conferences (Afternoon) Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1:30PM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Friday, November 09, 2018 (1:00AM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Conferences (Evening) Thursday, November 08, 2018 (6:00PM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4:00PM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Thursday, November 08, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Monday, November 05, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC Picture Day - Retakes Thursday, November 01, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Halloweenarama Friday, October 26, 2018 (6:00PM)
MEC Halloween Parade Friday, October 26, 2018 (12:30PM)
MEC Fire Prevention Day Friday, October 12, 2018 (1:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, October 11, 2018 (6:30PM)
MEC Picture Day Thursday, September 20, 2018 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, August 30, 2018 (6:30PM)
MEC Back to School Night - Meet the Teachers. Grades 1, 2, and 3 - 6:00-8:00pm. Thursday, August 30, 2018 (6:00PM)
MEC - Open House - 1:00 to 3:00pm Friday, August 24, 2018 (1:00PM)
MEC Kindergarten Orientation Night. Thursday, August 23, 2018 (6:00PM)
67 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar