Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 September 2019September 2019October 2019November 2019November 2019 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
MEC Fire Prevention Day (All Day)
MEC Fire Prevention Day


Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
MEC Halloween Parade (12:30PM - 12:30PM)
MEC Halloween Parade , October25, 2019, Afternoon - 12:30 - 12:50 PM� All Kindergarten classes and Mrs. Jacobs class, 1:05 - 1:25 PM Grade 1 and� Mrs. Mrykalo �class, 1:40 - 2:00 PM. All of Grade 2, 2:15 - 2:35 PM� All of grade 3.� Parade will be held in the back of MEC (recess area).


MEC PTA Halloweenarama (6:00PM - 8:00PM)
MEC PTA Halloweenarama, Cafe, 6:00-8:00pm


Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
District   High School   Intermediate School   Jefferson  
MEC   Middle School   Open House    

Search Calendar