Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
 August 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020October 2020 
Monday, September 07, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
NPHS Picture Day (All Day)

Student Photos will be taken for the Hybrid MT students during the regular school day.

All Virtual students may come to the school from 3:00 to 6:00 PM




MEC Picture Day for Hybrid Monday and Tuesday Students (All Day)

MEC Picture�Day�for Hybrid Students - Monday and Tuesday - Tuesday September 22, 2020




MEC - Virtual Meet the Teachers Night (via Google Classroom) - 6:00-8:00 PM. (6:00PM - 8:00PM)
MEC Virtual Meet the Teachers Night (via Google Classroom) 6:00-8:00 PM.�


Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
MEC Picture Day for Hybrid Thursday and Friday Students (All Day)
MEC Picture Day for Hybrid Thursday and Friday Students - Thursday September 24, 2020


Friday, September 25, 2020
NPHS Picture Day (All Day)
Student Photos will be taken for the Hybrid RF students during the regular school day.


Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
District   High School   Intermediate School   Jefferson  
MEC   Middle School   Open House    

Search Calendar