Skip to content

Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size
You are here:Home arrow Calendar
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'MEC'

Saturday, July 02, 2022
MEC Moscow Elementary Center events
Event Name Date
MEC Kindergarten Screening Thursday, August 04, 2022 (9:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Screening Wednesday, August 03, 2022 (9:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Screening Tuesday, August 02, 2022 (9:00AM)
MEC Kindergarten Screening Monday, August 01, 2022 (9:00AM)
MEC Last day of school Friday, June 03, 2022 (10:30PM)
MEC 3rd Grade Concert Thursday, June 02, 2022 (6:30PM)
MEC Early Dismissal Thursday, June 02, 2022 (12:30PM)
MEC Early Dismissal Wednesday, June 01, 2022 (12:30PM)
MEC Early Dismissal Tuesday, May 31, 2022 (12:30PM)
MEC School Closed Friday, May 27, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC 3rd Grade Art Show Wednesday, May 25, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC 2nd Grade Concert Tuesday, May 24, 2022 (9:30AM)
MEC Field Day - Football Field-NP Middle School Friday, May 13, 2022 (9:15AM)
MEC Family Reading Night Thursday, May 05, 2022 (6:30PM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, May 05, 2022 (6:00PM)
MEC - Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea Thursday, May 05, 2022 (2:00PM)
MEC Third Grade PSSA's - Math Wednesday, May 04, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC Third Grade PSSA 's - Math Tuesday, May 03, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC 1st Grade Concert Friday, April 29, 2022 (9:30AM)
MEC Third Grade PSSA's - ELA Thursday, April 28, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC Third Grade PSSA's - ELA Wednesday, April 27, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC Third Grade PSSA's - ELA Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC Spring Relays Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (6:00PM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, April 07, 2022 (6:00PM)
MEC Spring Picture Day Thursday, April 07, 2022 (9:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Friday, March 25, 2022 (1:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Thursday, March 24, 2022 (8:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (8:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Tuesday, March 22, 2022 (8:00AM)
MEC Scholastic Book Fair Monday, March 21, 2022 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting Thursday, March 10, 2022 (6:00PM)
MEC - Read Across America Week Monday, February 28, 2022 (8:00AM)
MEC February Parent/Teacher Afternoon Conferences Wednesday, February 09, 2022 (1:30PM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Conferences (Afternoon) Friday, November 19, 2021 (1:30PM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Conferences (Afternoon) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (1:30PM)
MEC Parent/Teacher Conferences (Evening) Monday, November 15, 2021 (6:00PM)
MEC Halloween Parade Friday, October 29, 2021 (12:00PM)
MEC Picture Day Thursday, September 16, 2021 (8:00AM)
MEC - Meet the Teachers Night - Grades 1, 2 & 3, 6:00 - 8:00 PM Thursday, September 02, 2021 (6:00PM)
MEC - Open House - 1:00 to 3:00 PM Friday, August 27, 2021 (1:00PM)
MEC Kindergarten Orientation Night Thursday, August 26, 2021 (6:00PM)
MEC Kindergarten Christmas Concert Show Thursday, December 12, 2019 (9:30AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Monday, December 09, 2019 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Friday, December 06, 2019 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Thursday, December 05, 2019 (1:00AM)
MEC PTA Santa's Workshop Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (8:00AM)
MEC PTA Monthly Meeting/Reflections Thursday, November 07, 2019 (6:00PM)
MEC Fire Prevention Day Friday, October 11, 2019 (1:00AM)
48 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar